2011-11-22 / Community


PHIPPSBURG — Phippsburg Elementary School has announced its first quarter awards.

Strong Effort: Savanna Burgess and Nate Ewald.

Above and Beyond: Owen Barter and Michaela Burpee.

Care and Concern: Rebecca Click, Gaige Kindlimann and Ashley Sloan.

Bus Safety: Hannah Baker, Gaige Kindlimann and Ethan Pascuzzo.

Homework Award: Levi Little and Joe Rice.

Academic Achievement: Owen Barter, Rakalin Buford, Tucker Calkin, Tyler Scorfina, Lily Thibodeau and Libby Wyman.

Return to top